Art Reception in Portland

I’m back from my travels, and furiously working to catch up on everything that I put on hold for the trip.  While working my way through the many photos I took, I’m also preparing for an upcoming reception to be held at the Realty Trust on SE 50th & Hawthorne here in Portland on Thursday, April 23rd from 4:30-7:00pm.

Artist reception 2015 3 pics 2-1

Bazi Bierbrasserie will be serving up hors d-oeuvres and offering German bier tasting (read: free food and beer) while you mingle and enjoy the art on display.  I’ll have a selection of small prints and art miniatures in addition to the larger aluminum prints on display.

Please join me!

Thursday, April 23rd, 4:30-7:00pm
Hawthorne Realty Trust
5015 SE Hawthorne Blvd
Portland, OR 97215
Share your thoughts

