#SWParksTour Has Begun!

Although Wi-Fi has been strangely hard to come by, and cell service nearly as bad, I’m doing my best to give you a few peeks of what I’m seeing on this great adventure.  The best way to see the latest is to follow along on Instagram.

I have also extended the Art Pre-Sale through the end of the trip, so if you are intrigued by what you see, you can still pre-purchase to get 35-50% off the images I will create from this trip!

IMAG0099

My setup for sunset over Yosemite Valley.

Me capturing the sunset over the Grand Canyon.  Taken by the "other" Peter Blanchard with my phone.

Me capturing the sunset over the Grand Canyon. Taken by the “other” Peter Blanchard with my phone.

It’s been a great time so far, getting to know my uncle better and seeing some of the amazing beauty of our country.  I can’t wait to share the final images after I return in April!

Share your thoughts

