Parks & Monuments of the Southwest United States: Art Pre-Sale

As Intended

As Intended

In 2010 I had my first look at the Nevada desert.  I was visiting a friend who lived in Vegas, and I was struck by the incredible landscape, so different than my home in Oregon.

I was also struck by Vegas itself.  I found the place incomprehensible.  Call me romantic, but I couldn’t understand why anyone would choose to invest their time or energy into the disorienting chaos of the strip, when they could have been out looking at this.

In March I will be returning to the SW United States, on a photography trip with my uncle, after whom I was named.  We will be exploring several of the national parks and monuments in the SW, including Yosemite, Zion, Arches, Lake Powell, The Grand Canyon, and more.

Looking Forward

Looking Forward

For that trip, I am offering a unique opportunity to pre-purchase art that I will create at discounts of 35-50% off of the retail gallery prices.  Please click here to take advantage of this offer, and be sure to share with anyone you know who has an appreciation for the canyons and deserts in the southwest.

Share your thoughts

